Munkatársaink
Baranyai Noémi
Telefon:
+36-20-573 3493
E-mail:
baranyai.noemi@bradoingatlan.hu
Barna Magdolna
Telefon:
+36-70-4141876
E-mail:
barna.magdolna@bradoingatlan.hu
Bráz Mihály
Telefon:
+36-30-910 7131
E-mail:
braz.mihaly@bradoingatlan.hu
Csendom Zsóka
Telefon:
+36-70-678 0022
E-mail:
csendom.zsoka@bradoingatlan.hu
Dobó László
Telefon:
+36-30-945 5588
E-mail:
dobo.laszlo@bradoingatlan.hu
dr. Szokolai Imre
Telefon:
+36-70-3686432
E-mail:
szokolai.imre@bradoingatlan.hu
Fodor Norbert
Telefon:
+36-20-943 0187
E-mail:
fodor.norbert@bradoingatlan.hu
Fodor Zsolt
Telefon:
+36-20-355 6000
E-mail:
fodor.zsolt@bradoingatlan.hu
Lőrinczné Molnár Andrea
Telefon:
+36-30-663 8870
E-mail:
molnar.andrea@bradoingatlan.hu
Nagy Ilona
Telefon:
+36-20-277 2021
E-mail:
nagy.ilona@bradoingatlan.hu
Patik Zsanett
Telefon:
+36-70-620 4303
E-mail:
patik.zsanett@bradoingatlan.hu
Keresés
  
Elhelyezkedés:
Ár:
-
millió Ft
Alapterület:
m2