Munkatársaink
Baranyai Noémi
Telefon:
+36-20-573 3493
E-mail:
baranyai.noemi@bradoingatlan.hu
Barna Magdolna
Telefon:
+36-70-4141876
E-mail:
barna.magdolna@bradoingatlan.hu
Bödör Viktor
Telefon:
+36-30-340 9181
E-mail:
bodor.viktor@bradoingatlan.hu
Bráz Mihály
Telefon:
+36-30-910 7131
E-mail:
braz.mihaly@bradoingatlan.hu
Csendom Zsóka
Telefon:
+36-70-678 0022
E-mail:
csendom.zsoka@bradoingatlan.hu
Dobó László
Telefon:
+36-30-945 5588
E-mail:
dobo.laszlo@bradoingatlan.hu
dr. Szokolai Imre
Telefon:
+36-70-3686432
E-mail:
szokolai.imre@bradoingatlan.hu
Fehér Csaba
Telefon:
+36-30-822 3580
E-mail:
feher.csaba@bradoingatlan.hu
Fodor Norbert
Telefon:
+36-20-943 0187
E-mail:
fodor.norbert@bradoingatlan.hu
Hajósi Ildikó
Telefon:
+36-30-279 1916
E-mail:
hajosi.ildiko@bradoingatlan.hu
Janotka Éva
Telefon:
+36-30-944 5019
E-mail:
janotka.eva@bradoingatlan.hu
Kasza Henriette
Telefon:
+36-30-602 1617
E-mail:
kasza.henriette@bradoingatlan.hu
Krasznai Dániel
Telefon:
+36-30-459 9574
E-mail:
krasznai.daniel@bradoingatlan.hu
Lőrinczné Molnár Andrea
Telefon:
+36-30-663 8870
E-mail:
molnar.andrea@bradoingatlan.hu
Nagy Ilona
Telefon:
+36-20-277 2021
E-mail:
nagy.ilona@bradoingatlan.hu
Patik Zsanett
Telefon:
+36-70-620 4303
E-mail:
patik.zsanett@bradoingatlan.hu
Tisza Nikol
Telefon:
+36-30-266 0971
E-mail:
tisza.nikol@bradoingatlan.hu
Keresés
  
Elhelyezkedés:
Ár:
-
millió Ft
Alapterület:
m2